SHIPPING FLATE RATE 8,99$ (QC & ON)

innovations | Mme & Co

Our innovations

Mme & Co products are designed for our current lifestyle. We have young children, a hectic life, the desire to reduce our waste just like you.

What does our consumer use in his daily life? How can the environmental impact actually be improved? What will motivate him to change these habits? It is all these fundamental questions that inspire us to design reusable products suitable for you.

What sets us apart?

Quality products and durable design.

All products were created in prototype before being marketed and tested on several families and friends (thank you to everyone!). Sometimes, the materials are not as we imagine them, so we redo samples, we modify, we consult again to arrive at where we are today, quality reusable diapers and products.

We are very avant-garde and like to look for novelties to offer them to our current modern society and concerned about the environment.

Offer a high-performance washable diaper

Mme & Co seeks to offer a positive experience to parents who use cloth diapers and therefore we are the only company with the best all-in-one cloth diapers in terms of absorption and ease of use. A model entirely developed by our company for today's families!

Quebec company

Mme & Co is a Quebec family business that has been in business for 5 years now. The design, research and development and shipping of products are done here. Our production is made in China at our trusted manufacturer for 5 years using rigorous techniques and very high quality standards.

Close (esc)

4th ANNIVERSARY 15% ON EVERYTHING*

On March 24-25 we offer you 15% off all regular priced products!*

CODE: HURRAY15

age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now

LIVRAISON GRATUITE À 125$+ OU TARIF FIXE 7,99$ (Qc et On)

Innovations | Mme & Co

Nos innovations

Les produits Mme & Co sont conçus pour notre mode de vie actuel. Nous avons de jeunes enfants, une vie mouvementée, la volonté de diminuer nos déchets tout comme vous.

Qu'est ce que notre consommateur utilise dans son quotidien? Comment l'impact environnemental peut réellement être amélioré? Qu'est-ce qui le motivera à faire le changement de ces habitudes? Ce sont toutes ces questions fondamentales qui nous inspire à vous concevoir des produits réutilisables adaptés pour vous.

 

Qu'est-ce qui nous démarque?

Des produits de qualité et de conception durable.

Tous les produits ont été créés en prototype avant leur mise en marché et testés sur plusieurs familles et amis (merci d'ailleurs à tout le monde!). Parfois, les matériaux ne sont pas comme on l'imagine, alors on refait des échantillons, on modifie, on reconsulte pour en arriver où nous en sommes actuellement, des couches et  produits réutilisables de qualité.

Nous sommes très avant-gardistes et aimons chercher les nouveautés pour les offrir à notre société moderne actuelle et soucieuse de l'environnement.

 

Offrir une couche lavable performante

Mme & Co cherche à offrir une expérience positive aux parents utilisateurs de couches lavables et par ce fait nous sommes la seule compagnie détenant la meilleur couche lavables tout-en-un côté absorption et facilité d'usage. Un modèle entièrement développer par notre compagnie pour les familles d'aujourd'hui!

Entreprise québécoise

Mme & Co est une entreprise québécoise familiale en affaire depuis maintenant 5 ans. La conception, la recherche et développement et l'expédition des produits sont fait ici. Notre production est fait en Chine chez notre manufacturier de confiance depuis 5 ans utilisant des technique rigoureuse et des standard de qualité très élevés.

Fermer (esc)

4e ANNIVERSAIRE 15% SUR TOUT*

Les 24-25 mars nous vous offrons 15% de rabais sur tous les produits à prix régulier!*

CODE: HOURRA15

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Recherche

Panier

Votre panier est vide.
Boutique